I always used to sort of hate taking a shower just because of the work it created for me afterward with my crazy hair. Of course, there’s always been the exception of enjoying them when I actually felt really dirty from sweating or something; that’s a different story. These days, I love showering! I actually tend to want to take 2 a day (which I don’t) just because it’s alone time, and the hot water is my form of massage and relaxation. Anyway, I’m kind of glad for not dreading a shower these days! I’m sure you are, too! To be clear, that doesn’t mean I didn’t used to shower. I just didn’t look forward to it before. It doesn’t hurt that my hair is so short that it doesn’t require nearly as much work.

PS – Don’t Google “showering” unless you want lots of pictures of naked people.

