We went to visit Dan & Carrie’s new baby tonight, and she is so funny! I don’t know why, but I think her face and expressions are just funny. I do not mean this in a bad way – she is very cute. But she makes me laugh! There were lots of people there, so I didn’t hold her, but I can’t wait to visit them after they get home so I can really see her!

I also hope it snows like crazy in a couple of days. They’re saying we could get up to 8 inches, even though I don’t believe it. However, even half of that would be sweet! If it snows a lot, I am not going to work on Monday because I will be playing in the snow. I hope that is okay!

Another good thing is that I sold 2 necklaces online this week, 2 sets of magnets at work, and a friend wants 5 necklaces soon to use as gifts. Woot!

I took Choxie to the dog park today, and she had tons of fun. She actually ran with another dog lots, chased balls and frisbees, and jumped super high lots of times in a row for a huge stick. Woo hoo! She got so tired, and I was happy about all of it.

I am also tired of hearing about Camille Grammer.

GOOD THING: work should be less busy next week
BAD THING:still haven’t cleaned the house

