I am procrastinating by blogging!

I am working on the 2011 yearbook for Trinity’s UMW, and it’s taking forever! It’s not hard, but it’s tedious. I feel like I’m doing a job at work. It wouldn’t be so bad if the computer file I was given had an actual format with tabs and such instead of things badly spaced with spacebars and junk. I am doing my best at fixing most of it.

I even took Choxie to the dog park for a break after working an hour or 2, but she didn’t like it that much. She mostly wanted to stand by me or just come back home. She’s sleeping now in the couch. I guess not having fun wore her out.

Those commercials on tv with sad and pitiful animals who’ve been abused and locked up make me want to cry. I really wish the wouldn’t put those on tv, but I wish more that people wouldn’t be so cruel. My mother in law says there’s a special place in hell for people who torture animals, and I like to think she’s right. Click here to donate help for free to animals in shelters!

I love the gameshow called Baggage! It’s awesome. The worst part about it is that 1 vs. 100 comes on after it, and I don’t want to see that.

GOOD THING: Choxie is super cute.
BAD THING: My neck is SUPER sore today. Ouch.

