Wanna see something hilarious? This is what Brian’s little cousin posted on Facebook this week:

My Top ten Favorite songs of all Time
1. More than a Feeling – Boston
2. American Pie – Don Mclean
3. Don’t Stop Believing – Journey
4. Living on a Prayer – Bon Jovi
5. Don’t Wanna Miss a thing – Aerosmith
6. Drops of Jupiter – Train
7. Rosanna – Africa
8. Lady – Styx
9. Peace of Mind – Boston
10. I ran so Far Away – Flock of Seagulls

I admit I sing along with several of these if they’re on the radio, but this surely would never come close to any list of favorite songs I’d ever comprise, even if I were limited to cheesy and/or 70s/80s rock.

I promise I’m not trying to make fun, but I thought you’d like to expand your mental picture. This cousin is a boy, 15 or 16, has reddish brown hair, glasses, is about twice as skinny as me, super short, and plays the clarinet in Hoover’s marching band.

GOOD THING: Paranormal State marathon!
BAD THING: Choxie didn’t like the giant great dane puppy that tried to play rough with her at the dog park today.

