I recently bought this gum

and chewed the first piece just now. It tastes great at first! Then it turns to mint, and it’s still good after that. The first flavor is super awesome, though. The nice part is this: I love good tasting gum – like berry or melon or fruit flavored, but I usually have a complaint about how those flavors tackle bad breath compared with more minty flavored gums. This takes care of both!

Here’s the funnier part of this post. I was doing a Google image search for the gum and stumbled across a blog that really made me laugh. It’s apparently all about taste testing some chewing gum, and it even has a rating system. Check it out! I bet any gum you want to try is reviewed on there haha. It makes me laugh that someone actually does this.

Oh – I don’t agree with their review of this gum, either. They complain that it’s mushy, but I don’t know a gum that isn’t. It seems just as mushy and no more mushy than any other gum. Whatever.

GOOD THING: only 1 more hour of work left today
BAD THING: super tired

