Today, I had to go to the dentist after work, which is in Vestavia. That worked out perfectly because I had a coupon for a free bottle of OPI nail polish from Ulta that was for today only (I think). Ulta is too far away to go just for one free bottle of nail polish, but I was part of the way there, AND I have been wanting to buy some new makeup, and I found out they carried it! So, I went there to get this for free:

It’s a dark navy blue. Most colors they had were horrible or had metallic crap in it.

And, I went to get some Physician’s Formula makeup from their Bamboo Wear line, so here is what else I got:

I got some powder, which is a refill, and the compact you keep using comes with a brush and a mirror. I also got some tinted moisturizer. It’s all organic stuff, and the brush and compact are made of bamboo. Sweet! I also signed up to be in their rewards club.

Brian just pitched our new tent in the living room, so we’ve been laying in it together watching Star Trek. Good times! haha

