I like watching Kendra. I don’t watch it regularly, but I like catching it on sometimes. So far, this newest episode is really good. It’s the one about Hank playing in the Superbowl, but so far, it’s been about Kendra needing to lose weight and stop eating junk food.

Choxie is sleeping on me, and she has been sleeping all evening! We know she is extra tired because she left us and went in our bedroom to sleep on her bed. That means she is REALLY tired. She is having major twitches during this current nap, and it’s really cute. Her paw, nose, mouth and face are all twitching like crazy. She looks like a rabbit with her nose and whiskers twitching! Maybe she knows it’s almost Easter.

We are really tired, too, so we both took a nap this afternoon. Of course, I slept longer than I should have, but I haven’t slept much lately, so I needed it.

I ran over 3 miles today! We went a different way today and ran to 31 and back. The worst part was that we went after the nap I mentioned, so it was harder than normal just like it was last time we ran after a nap. I think I won’t do that again.

I’m pretty excited in a way to go back to work tomorrow. Of course I’d like to stay at home, but compared to a normal Sunday evening, this one doesn’t seem so begrudging of the upcoming Monday morning. As far as I know, everyone will be back from vacations, and I don’t think it should be an extra busy week. Also, I don’t have ANY commitments any evening this week besides TV night, so that is awesome! Maybe I can get some stuff done around the house or catch up on some reading at least.

Guess what? My birthday is in less than 2 weeks! It doesn’t seem like it is that close, so maybe it will feel more like it when it gets closer.

GOOD THING: ran farther than ever today & sold another necklace online
BAD THING: possibly messed up tonight’s sleep by napping

