Today is Thursday, doy, and that means today is great! Work has slowed down. It’s also the day at work that we have girls’ Bible study, so that’s new and different. Also, I have gone running twice with Brian this week, and I feel good about it. I want to go ahead and move to the next step, but he’s making me do this step at least once more before we double our running time. Booo. Tonight is TV night! AND THAT IS AWESOME!

I am about to register to win some stuff on this one blog I read (at some point today or tomorrow), and part of the requirement is to blog about the contest, so get ready for a few blogs like that. I think it will be 4 or 5, and they’ll be short. I hope I can win lots of stuff! It didn’t look like many had registered yet, so maybe I will. Fingers crossed!

GOOD THING: TV NIGHT!
BAD THING: need to go to the grocery store

