Today is hump day. My hump is approaching faster than normal because I am probably going to skip Bible study and dinner at church tonight since I feel so bad. I hardly can sit at work all day, so I need to rest tonight. I have high hopes that I will feel better tomorrow! No medicine seems to be working, but maybe my new Zpack will kick in soon.

Choxie is so awesome! She’s really snuggly and pretty. I love her.

I sold a necklace online this week. Toot! It was the cheapest one, of course, but $10 never hurt anybody. I am going to mail it to them tomorrow.

I cannot wait until this weekend! Friday is going to kick it off right by granting me a half day of work. Later that night, I’m going to meet up with some friends from work to hear the authors of Same Kind of Different As Me speak at Samford. That book was so good. I’m super excited to hear them talk! The worst part is that one of them is sick right now, so he might no be there, and he’s the best part.

GOOD THING: over half the week is over
BAD THING: going to rain again

