I’ve been having so much fun with my Choxlebeans lately! Choxie Truffle Beans has been so snuggle lately, and she’s been particularly hilarious this week participating in her newest activity – fighting clementines! We have had so many laughs watching her pick fights with citrus fruit this week. On a worse note, she’s been shocking me a lot lately. Somehow, she’s got lots of static these days. Choxelbrains has also been taking over our bed in the middle of the night lately since she’s so cold I guess. This morning, she managed to pile up Brian’s 2 pillows together, stand them up, then lay behind them and stick her head between the crack in the middle. It was so cute that I took a picture with my phone, but I don’t want to get up to load my pictures.

Work was great today because I finished all the big stuff I needed to do this week.

I decided to postpone my reading of The Family and replace my reading time with Same Kind of Different as Me because 1) I have heard it’s awesome and 2) I have a ticket to go with some friends from work to hear the author speak next Friday evening. I read 4 chapters tonight, and it already seems like it’s going to be really good. I didn’t know it, but it appears to be a true story, which is always awesome.

Oh gosh – did any of you see Chris Pratt on Conan last night? He was hilarious! I loved his Cabella’s story.

I have missed my ghost shows two weeks in a row! That’s okay because I am sure reruns will come on later this year.

I hope it snows enough to play in tomorrow! 🙂

GOOD THING: light work load for the rest of the week
BAD THING: hands are so super dry

