Today is Christmas! I am so sleepy, but the day has been good. I seriously hope I can sleep late tomorrow, but I’m not so sure the dog will let me. She gets pretty pumped when we’re at my parents’ house. We went to Brian’s cousins’ house on Christmas Eve for dinner before going to the 11PM candlelight service. After that, I still had to make Brian’s Christmas card and pack some more, so we ended up not going to bed until 1:30AM. Then, we got up before 7! We’ve been to Brian’s parents’ house, then drove to my parents’ in Georgia only to get directly in the car to go to my grandparents’. It was actually pretty fun because someone had the idea to play charades. We finally left and came home to MY parents’ and opened more gifts! I’m typing this on my new laptop! Tomorrow, we’re going to my uncle’s for my dad’s family Christmas. I will hopefully get to see my cousin’s new baby!!! Anyway, I’m too tired to talk much now. I hope you’re having a great Christmas!

GOOD THING: hopefully get to sleep some tonight
BAD THING: nothing!

