Yeah, today is totez today. What does that mean? No idea, but at least there’s alliteration.

Today is Thursday, and we all know what that means, so I’m not even going to say it.

Choxie has been snoozing with us for about an hour in the mornings, but that last two nights, she’s tried to get up on the bed with me and sleep earlier in the night. The past two nights, she’s woken up and jumped up to lay beside me around 5:30 AM. We make her get back down. This morning, she tried again at 6:30, and we let her stay. I don’t know if she just gets cold and it’s warmer up by my or if she likes to snuggle with me, but I’ll take it either way.

Since we’re talking about the dog, I’m so thankful that she wasn’t as wild yesterday. She had a couple of days that were bad flashbacks to several months ago, but yesterday, she was back to her new, normal self and snoozed most of the evening.

GOOD THING: going to be a good day at work
BAD THING: ?

