So the infamous balloon boy finally spilled the beans that the whole drift away balloon ordeal was a hoax. They planned it! Any family that would agree to be on Wife Swap is kind of crazy, and now this? That family is attention hungry, and now we’re giving it to them like crazy. Stop putting them on television! (I know I am mentioning them in my blog, which is attention, but I highly doubt they’ll know about this, and no one reads this anyway, so I don’t think that this really adds to the problem.)

I saw the new Taco Bell commercial for the first time last night, and I HAVE to get one of those tacos. Pepperjack sauce? Yes, please! Black shell? Awesome! A friend in Georgia said it wasn’t that great, but I have to find out for myself.

I get my hair cut today after work! I’m so excited. I hope it finally looks better after today. I’m halfway planning on just cutting it off again, but I don’t want to give up just yet. I’m mostly planning on telling her I’m desperate for some layers and that I can’t do this one length thing anymore. That just doesn’t work well for people with thick hair, especially if it has curl and wave. Ick. We’ll see what happens! If it’s bad, I’ll just keep wearing ponytails.

GOOD THING: getting colder!
BAD THING: My gas light is on in the car, but I don’t have any time to spare between work and my haircut.

