I’m on a roll with these posts!

Below are some pictures from our lake weekend even though you’ve probably already seen them on Facebook.

Joanie
6666
Matt & Elise
44444

Lexie & Choxie
11

Brian with Happy, the one-eyed little doggy
3

Adam
888

Brian driving our boat
33333

the big dogs playing in the water
4

me in the boat
55555

Matt catching some air
666

even me in the air
8888

awwww I’m up on my tiptoes trying to get close to his face
66666

🙂
777

our family!
77777

 

That was probably more than you wanted to see. We had fun! I wish we could hang out with all of them more often. Maybe we will try to have a reunion soon. Wait – we will see them all in October at Mountain Day at Berry. Yes!

GOOD THING: 15 minutes until I go home from work
BAD THING: still stuffed from lunch

