It’s in the teens this morning WHATTTTTTTTTTT?!?!?!?! That is one of my favorite things on SNL lately.

I am so proud of Brian. He was asked to do a photo shoot at work (totally not his job) of a British woman who was in the studio for some cooking show. There are several pictures of her on some site he showed me featuring her, and his pictures are better than those, so surely they’ll be happy with them. She even said she might want one for her next book cover! That would be so cool. He won’t say much about it, but I am still proud of him. They used a photo of his two years ago to put on all their Christmas/Advent publications, too!

Speaking of Brian, he performed a miracle last night! He made Sheena laugh so hard that she cried!  HAHAHA We laughed about it again in bed last night. S AGAIN! WOO HOO!

I can’t think of anything else. I know this was boring.

GOOD THING: Friday!
BAD THING: tired

