It’s December?!?!?! That’s crazy!

Someone is at my house as we speak setting up our satellite service. Finally! We have watched Flight of the Conchords and Dave Chappelle DVDs a good deal in the past few days. They’re hilarious and all, but I’m ready for some good time wasting current television!

I have two Christmas parties this week. I’m not ready! I did get some sweet ornaments from the Dollar Tree last night for the ornament swap tomorrow night. Cheap score! Plus, it’s a set of 3, so they were extra cheap!

On that note, I found out SHEENA WAS THE ONE that bought the last vanilla dollar store candle, which is another thing I wanted to get there. They were sold out, so I was a little disappointed and told Sheena about it, and that is when she confessed. I’ll remember this, Sheena.

