I am having a good week so far. Toot toot!

I don’t know what else to say. Sorry.

Oh yeah! I went to the dentist today. I have one cavity that isn’t that bad, but I have 2 teeth that have really old silver fillings in them, and those fillings are now coming loose, so they are going to re-do those. At least they’ll be white now! Those 2 teeth are also cracked all the way across in both directions I think, which is from my stupid clenching. Darn TMJ disorder! He said those kinds of cracks are normal over time, but mine are just a little early because of my clenching. So, he will just fix all that at once with basically a filling. So, I get to go back 2 more times! That’s okay, though, because I like that dentist and all his assistants. I laugh the whole time I am there. It’s actually fun. I get lots of stories from every visit.

Here are some old but cute pictures in the meantime:
15219u
Article0018cb2f800000578471_468x319
What_happens_if_you_sleep_around
Pigolympic3

GOOD THING: holidays are coming!
BAD THING: sooo sleepy

